Contact Us

Alpha Xi Sigma Chapter Contact Information

Chapter Officers:

Officer Positions:
President: Pravindra Persaud, p-persaud2@hvcc.edu
Vice President for Scholarship and Transfer: Emiley Beedasee, e-beedasee@hvcc.edu
Vice President for Fellowship and Service: Lauren Murtagh, l-murtagh3@hvcc.edu
Vice President for Public Relations: Madison Austin, m-austin5@hvcc.edu
Treasurer: Liam Dougherty, l-dougherty@hvcc.edu
Secretary: Irene Nelson, i-nelson5@hvcc.edu

Chapter Advisors:

Lamyaa Hassib, l.hassib@hvcc.edu, 518-629-7112
Instructor, Biology, Chemistry and Physics, SCI 361

Antoine Johnson, a.johnson@hvcc.edu, 518-629-7111
Program Assistant III, FTZ 306

Renay Williams, r.williams1@hvcc.edu, 518-629-7191
Advising Specialist, Liberal Arts, FTZ 335

 

General inquiries: PTK@hvcc.edu

Official website: PTK.org

PTK crest