Who We Are

Current Officers

Amy Dziedzic  – President

Alena Putney – Vice President

Alexis Marsh   – Secretary

Brian D. Gray,   Brandon T. Horton   – Co-Treasurers


Former Officers

Carrie Wallace – President

Sarah Empie – President

Mckenzie, Bourque – Secretary

Sasha Barnes – Treasurer

Current Members

Loren M. Clark
Madena Henderson
Maurice Lindsey
Sharroni Lewis-Keith
Valene Przbylo
Briana Stevens
Tracey Thomas

Former Members

Collen Arnold
Shonnell Anderson
Grace Annan
Sasha Barnes
Jessica Jesmain
Jessica Morrow
Kayla Polhemus
Shonnell Anderson
Denequa Williams


 Web page designed by Mark Garhartt contact at and Joe Landor. To View another one of my sites check out my first one My first site.

Also with help form Ben Rekemeyer, and behind the scenes php done by Jason Labombard.